Deutsche Statistische Gesellschaft

Programme Committee

  • Ralf Münnich (chairman)
  • Göran Kauermann
  • Christine Müller
  • Ulrike Rockmann
  • Markus Zwick
  • Roland Fried
  • Christine Buchholz
  • Matei Demetrescu
  • Michael Fürnrohr
  • Roxana Halbleib
  • Robert Jung
  • Hans Kiesl
  • Andreas Kladroba
  • Ansgar Steland

Chairman: Prof. Dr. Ralf Münnich
University of Trier
Email: post@dstatg.de
Website: http://www.dstatg.de/

Meeting Representative:
Prof. Dr. Roland Fried
TU Dortmund University
Email: statistische-woche@dstatg,de

Local Organizer:
Institute for Econometrics and Economic Statistics
Prof. Dr. Mark Trede
E-Mail: statistischewoche2022@wiwi.uni-muenster.de

 

Verband Deutscher Städtestatistiker

Chairman: Dr. Ansgar Schmitz-Veltin
Email: ansgar.schmitz-veltin@stuttgart.de
Website: www.staedtestatistik.de

Programme Team:
Diana Andrä
Email: dandrae@stadtdo.de
Jan Dohnke
Email: jan.dohnke@darmstadt.de
Andrea Schultz
Email: andrea.schultz@leipzig.de
Uta Thien-Seitz
Email: uta.thien@muenchen.de

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Demographie

Chairwoman: Prof. Dr. Gabriele Doblhammer
Email: gabriele.doblhammer@uni-rostock.de
Website: www.demographie-online.de

Meeting Representative:
Dr. Annelene Wengler
Email: wenglera@rki.de